SL.NO Railway Zone Zone Headquarters
1 Northern Railway Delhi
2 North Eastern Railway Gorakhpur
3 Northeast Frontier Railway Guwahati
4 Eastern Railway Kolkata
5 South Eastern Railway Kolkata
6 South Central Railway Secunderabad(Hyderabad)
7 Southern Railway Chennai
8 Central Railway Mumbai
9 Western Railway Mumbai
10 South Western Railway Hubballi
11 North Western Railway Jaipur
12 West Central Railway Jabalpur
13 North Central Railway Prayagraj
14 South East Central Railway Bilaspur
15 East Coast Railway Bhubaneswar
16 East Central Railway Hajipur
17 Kolkata metro Kolkata
18 South Coast Railway Visakhapatnam

Published by Ahmed Pathan

Ahmed Pathan is a Digital Marketing Expert and Consultant from Hyderabad, He is a big thinker and a Tech Enthusiast. You Can ring him @ +91 - 9398467779 and text him @

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *